FREE WEBINAR

Manage Your Music Business

When:

Thursday April 29, 2021
8 pm EST / 7 pm CST / 5pm PST

You will Learn:

  • Learn how to protect your music rights.

  • Ensure you are receiving ALL of your royalties due to you.

  • Learn how to administer your own publishing?

  • Tools to assist you in managing your music business.